Do you know someone who has made an incredible contribution to squash in BC? Consider nominating them for a Squash BC Service Award. The 2022 Squash BC Service Award recipients have been selected, but we can accept nominations for next year’s awards at any time through email to

The following awards are given out by Squash BC. If you know volunteers who have worked long and hard to promote, organize, and champion squash in your community, or if there are players who epitomize good sportsmanship along with stellar play, please consider nominating them for one of the following awards.

Jack Larsen Trophy

The President’s Plate

Ernie Rogers Bowl

Honorary Members of Squash BC

The Massy Goolden Trophy

The Kevin Kydd Junior Service Award

The Ken Cummane Award

Squash Canada’s Certificate of Achievement Award

Squash BC’s President’s Award

John Burris Memorial Trophy for Sportsmanship