The Kevin Kydd Junior Service Award

The award is presented to an individual who has unselfishly inspired, coached or mentored Junior squash players. This award was started and donated by Paul King and Family.

History Of Recipients

2021/2022           Sunshine Squash Club

2019/2020           Stuart Dixon

2018/2019           Marco Torez

2017/2018           Adam Terheege

2016/2017           Cindy Longley

2015/2016           Mike Johnson

2014/2015           Sandra Thompson

2013/2014           Kevin Dorrius

2012/2013           Lynne Grass

2011/2012           Brian McGaw

2010/2011           The Gudewill Family

2009/2010           Tim Saunders

2008/2009           David Leman

2007/2008           Phil Green

2006/2007           Kathy Robertson, Mary Ramsay, Gary Pronk

2005/2006           Bill Vipond

2004/2005           Gail Powell

2003/2004           Jordan King

2002/2003           Matt Saunders