Squash BC’s President’s Award

Sport BC’s annual “Presidents Awards” promote and celebrate the spirit of volunteerism by giving member organizations an opportunity to acknowledge and thank an individual who has demonstrated outstanding dedication and commitment to their organization.

History of Recipients

2016/2017          Andrew Braff

2015/2016          Kevin Dorrius

2014/2015          Mark Robinson

2013/2014          Nancy & Dave Bullus

2012/2013          Dan Lindsay

2011/2012          Paul Marley

2010/2011          John Roche

2009/2010          Andrew Lynn

2008/2009          Brooke Siver

2007/2008          Mark Heaney