Team BC Win Gold!

Team BC wins GOLD at the 2020 Canadian Masters Team Champs at Vancouver Lawn Tennis & Badminton Club. Congrats to the players for an exciting win over Team Alberta!
TeamBC in order as shown in photo: Bruce Matthews, Trevor Latimer, Emma Parke, Carolyn Russell, Lauren Wagner, Andrew Lynn, Richard Yendell.

As host province, a second BC team was formed: Cathy Covernton, Valerie Johnson, Dara Sklar, Jeff Boag, Jay Anderson, Steve Hawyes, Thomas Clark. They won the Consolation round finishing 5th.

An amazing weekend of exceptional play!